Faculty (Teachers)

qc logo.png

Ms. Ahmed

Mathematics Teacher

msahmed@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Altes

ENL Teacher

msaltes@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Bizzarro

Special Education Teacher

msbizzarro@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Blagojevic

Social Studies Teacher

msblagojevic@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Bukucuyan

Science Teacher

msbukucuyan@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Boodoo

Special Education Teacher

msboodoo@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Mr. Charles

English Teacher

mrcharles@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Ciarniello

Special Education Teacher

msciarniello@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Clarke

Gym Teacher

msclarke@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Cuomo

English Teacher

mscuomo@queenscollegiate.org

Leona Dalphond copy.jpg

Ms. Dalphond

ENL and Etymology Teacher

msdalphond@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Mr. Davis

Science Teacher

mrdavis@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Enniss

Special Education Teacher

msenniss@queenscollegiate.org

qclogo_edited.png

Ms. Ferdinand

Science Teacher

msferdinand@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Ferrentino

Special Education Teacher

msferrentino@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Figueroa

Special Education Teacher

msfigueroa@queenscollegiate.org

qclogo.png

Ms. Ferris

Performance Arts & Student Gov't

msferris@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Goldberg

Special Education Teacher

msgoldberg@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Guvercin

ELA Teacher

msguvercin@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Gyles

Electives Teacher

msgyles@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Inghingolo

ELA Teacher

msinghingolo@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Karlewicz

Mathematics Teacher

mskarlewicz@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Mr. Keil

Social Studies Teacher

mrkeil@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Khan

ELA Teacher

mskhan@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Mr. Kim

Mathematics Teacher

mrkim@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. King

Science Teacher

msking@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Lee

ELA Teacher

mslee@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Lino

Speech Teacher

mslino@queenscollegiate.org

qclogo.png

Ms. Margulies

Science Teacher

msmargulies@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Marshall

Arts Teacher

msmarshall@queenscollegiate.org

qclogo_edited.png

Ms. Marzan

Spanish Teacher

msmarzan@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. McMillian

Mathematics Teacher

msmcmillian@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Mitchell

ELA Teacher

msmitchell@queenscollegiate.org

qclogo_edited.png

Mr. Oliva

Paraprofessional

mroliva@queenscollegiate.org

qclogo_edited.png

Mr. Paul

Mathematics Teacher

mrpaul@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Ragusa

Mathematics Teacher

msragusa@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Reade

Special Education Teacher

msreade@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Ramsundar

Paraprofessional

msramsundar@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Rejmer

Mathematics Teacher

msrejmer@queenscollegiate.org

qclogo_edited_edited.png

Ms. Rezwan

Mathematics & Special Education

msrezwan@queenscollegiate.org

qclogo_edited_edited.png

Ms. Rosendo

History Teacher

msrosendo@queenscollegiate.org

qclogo_edited_edited.png

Ms. Rust

Science Teacher

msrust@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Samia

Special Education Teacher

mssamia@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Sevastos

History Teacher

mssevastos@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Mr. Shea

History Teacher

mrshea@queenscollegiate.org

qclogo_edited_edited.png

Ms. Siaba

Spanish Teacher

mssiaba@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Mr. Singh

Science Teacher

mrsingh@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Mr. Sklar

Gym Teacher

mrsklar@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Sutherland

ELA Teacher

mssutherland@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Thomas

Special Education Teacher

msthomas@queenscollegiate.org