Support Staff

qc logo.png

Mr. Ager

Community Coordinator

mrager@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Mr. Alexis

Community Associate

mralexis@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Clinkscales

Principal's Secretary, Payroll Secretary

msclinkscales@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

"Ms. Dana" Rosario

School Aide

msrosario@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Diana

School Aide

msandujar@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Mr. Erskine

Parent Coordinator

mrerskine@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Mr. Falero

Business Manager

mrfalero@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Mr. Newell

Technology

mrnewell@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Robinson

Pupil Accounting Secretary

msrobinson@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Ms. Simmons

Librarian

mssimmons@queenscollegiate.org

qc logo.png

Mr. "Dom" Testani

School Aide

mrtestani@queenscollegiate.org